jump to navigation

Website validation, going live online for user testing April 15, 2006

Posted by lsalama06 in Issues in Interactive Media.
trackback

I validated all my pages on the website based on W3C validator and all the pages comply, except ofcourse the page which will include a video demo in it. The website is now online for my client to test it, navigate through it and final check the content.
Volker today I am uploading the video, it took me sometime to do that because I originally received the video on mpg format, which was not compatible with Flash so I had to find a software that would convert it to mov or avi format and I did, now I just have to transfer the fiel to Flash, compress it for optimisation and upload it in the Video demo page.

Comments»

1. bineesh - May 25, 2006

pls send me test report of this site,


Leave a Reply

