jump to navigation

www.scherlmostagee.com April 4, 2006

Posted by lsalama06 in Issues in Interactive Media.
trackback

Volker…everything is sorted out with the web hosting company. But I am still waiting to see if they can allow me to change the name to shcerlmostageer.com instead of scherlmostagee.com. They should respond by today .

So now the site is running, at http://www.scherlmostagee.com

I uploaded the first page and will upload the “About me”, “Contact me” and “Gallery” pages today.

Yesterday I managed to meet through skype a technical expert his name is Robert who has been working as a programmer for the past 10 years. He explained what went wrong with my ‘php send email script’. So now the problem with sending emails in the contact me is fixed. We will be able to test it tonight.

Unfortunetly Robert wont be able to help in the E-card and I am still looking for another expert to help me out. I called Egypt last night to check with a friend of mine if she knows a programmer…so will wait today and see her response.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

