jump to navigation

Music and first page modification March 7, 2006

Posted by lsalama06 in Issues in Interactive Media.
trackback

Volker,
I have some good news for you this week. My flatemate, Titas, composed an excellent piece of music for your website, he was inspired by your photos…i will send you the piece this week.

And I have attached another design for the first page (becasue the first one was too dark and I also felt that using small images on the front page was not as impressive as using a full image…dont worry about the size, I solved this by optimising the image wihtout loosing the quality, and I will chop the image into four sections also this will help to protect your photo so that noone can just copy and paste it :-)…but end result is what you see in the design below) ….the other pages of the site will follow the same look and feel…I am still working on them will be done by Friday.
volker_index2.jpg

Comments»

1. Volker - March 7, 2006

Perfect work again, Lubna!
I like the site very much and cant wait to hear the song!!!


Leave a Reply

